Contact
Contact

World Headquarters:
MediaLocate, Inc.
1200 Piedmont Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950 USA
Phone: 831-655-7500
Fax: 831-655-7515
Email: info@medialocate.com

Regional Support Offices

West Coast Offices

San Jose
Phone: 831-419-6999
Email: sean@medialocate.com

Los Angeles
Phone: 805-428-2964
Email: ray@medialocate.com

East Coast Offices

Orlando
Phone: 407-765-5245
Email: alejandro@medialocate.com

New Jersey
Phone: 609-216-5975
Email: joseph@medialocate.com

Global Production Offices

Slovakia
Podzamska 21
949 01 Nitra
Slovak Republic
Email: slovakia@medialocate.com

China
Plaza 66 Tower II
1366 Nanjing Road West, 15th Floor
Shanghai, China 200040
Email: shanghai@medialocate.com

Singapore
#44-01 Suntec Tower One
7 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038987
Email: singapore@medialocate.com

Thailand
3703 B.B. Building (7th Floor)
54 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: thailand@medialocate.com

Korea
3rd Floor, Wonkwang Building,
283-4 Neung-dong, Kwangjin-gu,
Seoul, Korea
Email: korea@medialocate.com

Japan
31F Osaka Kokusai Building
2-3-13 Azuchi-machi, Chuo-ku,
Osaka 541-0052, Japan
Email: japan@medialocate.com

contactphoto-59eddf1a14f91547859c8b4aee2a231b

For all other inquiries, please fill out our contact form.













OUR BLOG: ONE WORLD

3 Reasons You Should Listen To Your Global Customers

September 15, 2015

3 Reasons You Should Listen To Your Global Customers. There is quite a bit of talk in the localization industry these days about reviewing translations in-house and having native speakers judge translation quality. Entire programs are set up around this notion, separate teams are hired and trained, additional pre-release review steps are built into the […]

read more

FREE guides

Client Review Checklist

Is your review process seamless and repeatable?

download

Stay in the Know

Sign up for the latest Medialocate news.

© 2015 MediaLocate, Inc.  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy